2017 Grammy Nominees

Tracks Listing

1. Don’T Hurt Yourself Feat. Jack White-Beyoncé
2. Stressed Out- Twenty One Pilots
3. Sia-Cheap Thrills Feat. Sean Paul
4. Hotline Bling-Drake
5. Hello-Adele
6. Love Yourself-Justin Bieber
7. Closer Feat. Halsey-The Chainsmokers
8. Peter Pan-Kelsea Ballerini
9. My Church-Maren Morris
10. Brace For Impact (Live A Little-Sturgill Simpson
11. Am I Wrong Feat. Schoolboy Q-Anderson .Paak
12. Confident-Demi Lovato
13. Dangerous Woman-Ariana Grande
14. Piece By Piece (Idol Version -Kelly Clarkson
15. 7 Years-Lukas Graham
16. Church Bells-Carrie Underwood
17. Blue Ain’T Your Color-Keith Urban
18. Love Can Go To Hell-Brandy Clark
19. Die A Happy Man-Thomas Rhett
20. Vice-Miranda Lambert
21. Humble And Kind-Tim Mcgraw
BindingAudio CD
Height500 mm
Length600 mm
Width50 mm
Weight25 g
Language TypeOriginal Language
Number Of Discs1
Number Of Items1
Product GroupMusic
Publication Date2017-01-20
PublisherWarner Music
Release Date2017-01-20
StudioWarner Music
Sales Rank94
Product Details ▾
List Price: INR 999.00
INR 878.00 @ Amazon
Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Bestsellers in Pop

New Releases in Pop

Bestsellers in Categories

New Releases in Categories

Bestsellers in Music

New Releases in Music

Bestsellers in

Trending Now

Reviews for 2017 Grammy Nominees

Explore more products in

Customers also viewed

Bestsellers in Smart Phones

Bestsellers in Basic Phones

Bestsellers in Accessories