Blood on the Tracks

Tracks listing
1. Tangled up in Blue
2. Simple Twist of Fate
3. You're a Big Girl Now
4. Idiot Wind
5. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
6. Meet Me in the Morning
7. Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts
8. If You See Her, Say Hello
9. Shelter from the Storm
10. Buckets of Rain
ArtistBob Dylan
Height28 mm
Length1240 mm
Width1228 mm
Weight58 g
Language TypeUnknown
Number Of Discs1
Number Of Items1
Product GroupMusic
Publication Date2017-01-10
PublisherSony Music
Release Date2017-01-10
StudioSony Music
Sales Rank283
Product Details ▾
List Price: INR 999.00
INR 898.00 @ Amazon
Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Bestsellers in Pop

New Releases in Pop

Bestsellers in Categories

New Releases in Categories

Bestsellers in Music

New Releases in Music

Bestsellers in

Trending Now

Reviews for Blood on the Tracks

Explore more products in

Customers also viewed

Bestsellers in Smart Phones

Bestsellers in Basic Phones

Bestsellers in Accessories