At Last...The Duets Album (New)

Tracks Listing

1. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
2. Don't Know Why
3. I Believe I Can Fly
4. At Last
5. Beautiful
6. Pick Up the Pieces
7. Careless Whisper
8. Misty
9. Baby Come to Me
10. The Way You Move
11. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
12. Alfie
13. The Music that Makes Me Dance
14. Best of Rahul Sharma
ArtistKenny G
BindingAudio CD
Height47 mm
Length484 mm
Width563 mm
Language TypePublished
MPN8 3 00668550
Number Of Discs1
Number Of Items1
Part Number8 3 00668550
Product GroupMusic
PublisherSony Music
Release Date2005-04-19
StudioSony Music
Sales Rank7023
Product Details ▾
List Price: INR 399.00
INR 355.11 @ Amazon
Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Bestsellers in Easy Listening

New Releases in Easy Listening

Bestsellers in Categories

New Releases in Categories

Bestsellers in Music

New Releases in Music

Bestsellers in

Trending Now

Reviews for At Last...The Duets Album (New)

Explore more products in

Customers also viewed

Bestsellers in Smart Phones

Bestsellers in Basic Phones

Bestsellers in Accessories